HOME
OFFICERS/DIRECTORS
MEMBERSHIP INFO
CLUB INFO
SPONSORS/LINKS
PHOTO PAGE
YOUTH PAGE
 

2011 LSAC COMMITTEE CHAIRS

 
 
Committee Name Contact Info Phone Number
Show Frank Barker, III fbarker@viscom.net 985-532-5252
Membership Peggy Ivins pivins@aol.com 318-375-3549
By-Laws J.N. Prather, Jr. jpbirds@aol.com 337-896-6971
Trail Riding Irvin Bell ibell@lasallepsb.com 318-715-0211
Web Site Jeannine Prather webmaster@lastateappclub.org 337-896-6971
Fund Raising/Sponsors C.J. Champagne cjchampagne@architectsdesignstudio.org 337-364-1398
Youth Kristy Stringer bkstringer@hughes.net 225-933-4018
Stallion Auction & Futurity Charles Duplantis cduplantis207@charter.net 985-594-7466
Point Keeping Angela Harvey cmyhorse@earthlink.net 601-765-2923
Newsletter Kass Byrd cqappaloosas@suddenlink.net 318-472-8158



If you are interested in joining one of the committees, please contact the committee chair.